School Logo


Junior School

Opportunity, Confidence & Growth

Get in touch

Contact Details

Can't find what you're looking for?
Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen / Tłumaczyć / Išversti / Tulkot / Traducir

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!


Headteacher                                            Ms M Kenny

Assistant Headteachers                       Mrs N Anwar

                                                                     Miss S Ovens

                                                                     Mrs K Quantrell

Senior Leader                                          Miss H Bangs

SENDCo                                                     Mrs V Pidwell


Safeguarding & Pastoral Care              Mrs L Ventin

School Business Manager                    Mrs J Hodgson

Office Manager                                    Mrs M Stonehouse

Welfare/Finance                                   Mrs L John




(* Year Group Leader)

Yr 3            Miss H Bangs*                                  Miss R Fabbri                                       Mrs V Pidwell

Yr 4            Miss E Griggs*                                  Mrs S Haddow/Mrs K Robert          Miss K Khanom

Yr 5            Mrs K Collier/Mrs A Garland       Mrs A Amartey                                    Miss K Wilson

Yr 6            Mrs H Kotze*                                     Miss L Prioli                                         Mr G Ventin


PPA/Cover Teachers

              Mrs G Armit              Mrs J Fremantle               Mrs S Kan             Mrs J Lunnon


Maths Set Teachers

              Miss S Ovens             Mrs K Quantrell/Mrs N Anwar




Teaching Assistants

Yr 3            Mrs J Baker                                        Mr J Russell                                           Mrs A Sotiriou                            Mrs D Witts

Yr 4            Mrs S Macintosh                               Mrs M Hedges                                      Mrs J Stemp                                                        

Yr 5            Mrs N Bown                                       Mrs A Lewis                                          Mrs D Wall                         

Yr 6            Mrs N Francis                                    Mrs M Morrey                                      Mrs D Russell


Learning Support Assistants

                    Mrs L Moroney                                



               Mrs N Bown               Mrs M Hedges               Miss A Lewis                            Mrs S Macintosh

               Mrs C Oates                Mrs K Powell                 Miss S Webb


Breakfast Club

               Mrs J Baker                 Mrs N Francis                Mrs D Russell



                Mr R Wilkes



              Sports Coach                              Mr P Clad


             Music Teacher                            Mr A Moore


       Facilities Managers                  Mr D Kirk & Mr D Middleton