School Logo

Whiteheath

Junior School

Opportunity, Confidence & Growth

Get in touch

Contact Details

SearchD
Can't find what you're looking for?
TranslateF
Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen / Tłumaczyć / Išversti / Tulkot / Traducir

Class e-mail addresses

These are the e-mail addresses for your child’s class teacher. This can be used in the same way as the home-link book for every day communication. However, if you wish to:

 

  • Inform the office AND the class teacher of your child’s illness, absence, or dental appointment etc., please do, as normal, by telephoning the office and leaving a message on the absence line or for planned appointments, in letter format.

  • If you require an urgent response, please telephone the office.

 

We will endeavour to respond to the e-mails within a 24 hour period, during normal working hours from Monday to Friday, depending on the nature of the e-mail. However, as you are all aware, technical issues can occur unexpectedly, so please be patient with the staff. Therefore, if you wish to contact your class teacher, please e-mail them at the following address:

 

E-mails (September 2021)

Willow  Ms Haddow/Mrs Robert                            willow@whiteheath-jun.hillingdon.sch.uk

Ash  Mrs Manfredi                                                ash@whiteheath-jun.hillingdon.sch.uk

Oak  Miss Malone                                                  oak@whiteheath-jun.hillingdon.sch.uk

Maple  Mrs Mendez                                               maple@whiteheath-jun.hillingdon.sch.uk

Beech Mrs Amartey                                              beech@whiteheath-jun.hillingdon.sch.uk

Elm Mrs Pidwell                                                     elm@whiteheath-jun.hillingdon.sch.uk

Yew Miss Fabbri                                                    yew@whiteheath-jun.hillingdon.sch.uk

Apple Mrs Collier/Mrs Garland                              apple@whiteheath-jun.hillingdon.sch.uk

Birch Mr Goodchild                                                birch@whiteheath-jun.hillingdon.sch.uk

Poplar Miss Prioli                                                   poplar@whiteheath-jun.hillingdon.sch.uk

Pine  Miss Morgan/Mr Smith                                 pine@whiteheath-jun.hillingdon.sch.uk

Juniper Miss Gerrard                                            juniper@whiteheath-jun.hillingdon.sch.uk

 

Miss Wells maths sets  - years 5 or 6                  maths56@whiteheath-jun.hillingdon.sch.uk

Mrs Anwar                                                           maths35@whiteheath-jun.hillingdon.sch.uk

 

 

Finally, if you do not have access to the internet, please continue to use the Home Link Book.

Top